Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Jdscurious Profile Information

I'm into ya
Age 54 From Evansville, Indiana - Online - 4 days ago
Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male

Basic Information

First name  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I like taking turns finding stuff to do ! Any thing but jumping off stuff with ropes tied around m feet that's inhumane!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Other, Secret Piercings
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Bird, Horse
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Vet tech
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Travel, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet up simple drink and a snack or go see a cool comedian like orny Adams or John Criss. Or if a like minded horse person or haymaker go check out the barn I'm a sucker for horse / hay barns yummy
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A 3 day couples trail ride camp out thing where at the end of each day ride you put your horses up have an out door shower an cook out (hot tub at some deals) then cozy up in a tent an do it again and see who can do it the most days in a row ( thats just my weird thing)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Not to hurt anyone and help my friends and family when I can and to get this silly rescue mare to liberty ky so Titus Morris can get her where I can ride her without my bones getting broke
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Humor, Music, Mystery
My Idea Of Fun Is  
There is too many to say one thing

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
The truth whether it's hey I just wanna get naked or hey let's see if we get along and have some similar interests and can stand each other with our clothes on too
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Other