fotdoppler Profile Information

looking for experienced and funny woman
Age 26 From Salmon Arm, British Columbia - Online - 2 weeks ago
Cub/Male Seeking A Cougar

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
My name is Clayton i just turned 18 and i am looking for someone a bit older and experienced i like hiking swimming, i am in to metal music like iron maiden, Metallica, and mega death i also like to go to clubs if i can find them. my motto is I am who i am take it or leave it.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Research / Science / Engineering
My Job Title Is  
Valve Technician Level one
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Video Games
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
i would like to join the British army at some point then join the french foreign legion
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Super Natural, Vampire Diaries, Bleach
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Black hawk down, Dog Soldiers, The Tailor of Panama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Dance, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Iron Maiden, Lady GaGa, Metallica
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Aus-Lander, Dawn of war 2, Blood Sinister
My Idea Of Fun Is  
my idea of fun is to go clubbing if i can find a club, to go to shooting range, hiking, swimming, and just plain hanging out and going for walks.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate
Close