jenny4567 Profile Information

New, Looking Around
Age 51 From Ramsey, New Jersey - Online - 4 days ago
Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a mature, sophisticated woman looking for a nice, mature younger man. I have a job and kids and want to have fun and see what is good here.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Exercising, Tv, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Concert, Partying, Reading A Book, The Movies
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice quiet place for coffee or drink where we can get to know one another
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving and bungee jumping
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Raise a good family and do well in life and find a nice man in the process
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Metal, Electronic, Jazz, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Home & Garden, Philosophy, Religious, Science Fiction, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to a museum, concert or just a nice party. Sometimes a dinner out and a walk can be fun.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Intelligence, Money, Sensitivity
What Do You Look For?  
Stable personality, mature, money, good looks, kind, sensitive and tall
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close