seanbinion1 Profile Information

I Can Only Be Me
Age 42 From Cleveland, Ohio - Online - 4 days ago
Cougar Seeking A Cougar

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I would describe myself as a very humble person, strong headed, all around loving person. I don’t require much, so the things that I do are very dear to my heart. I am willing and able to learn many new things. Once you get to know me I’m sure you won’t be disappointed!!!
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Entrepreneur
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something simple yet inspiring...just the 2 of us bonding
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Things I’m not accustomed to
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To go after everything I was denied of!!!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I enjoy a bit of everything!
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
John Q, New Jack City, Paid In Full
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Starlito, Kevin Gates, Tupac
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Humor, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
N/A
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Just being open and willing to take on anything! Being adventurous

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone I can be myself with at all times...no judging zone.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close