sugarbowl Profile Information

I've Got Rhythm
Age 65 From Albany, New York - Online - Today
Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a healthy and active female in search of a younger man, tall, honest and goodlooking, perfer a White man.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Politics / Government
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Sports, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion / Spirituality, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A good concert, having coffee.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Perfect

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Goal In Life Is  
Do more traveling
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Teddy Pendergrass, Whitney Houston and R. Kelly
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Health, History, Political, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Board games, billards, Darts, and watching sports, concerts and hanging out with my friends and family

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Great Skills, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A handsome, unmarried, at least 5'9 feet and taller, goodlooking white man. Honesty. Hairy chest is a bonus.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close