wolfspirit3 Profile Information

Love to explore
Age 52 From York, Pennsylvania - Online - Today
Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I retired from the Army in 2003 and have been enjoying a much more relaxed life since.

I am an independent woman but don’t be afraid that just means I know what I want.

I am a country girl at heart more comfortable in hiking boots than heals, jeans vs. dresses, and I'd much rather have a hammer or saw in my hand than a makeup kit. Having said that I've been told that I clean up rite nice. Of course I am a typical woman in some respects as I do enjoy moonlit walks and candlelight dinners.

I love the outdoors, biking, camping, whitewater rafting, horseback riding, hiking, boating, skiing ect.

I believe that what I find enjoyable today may not be what I am interested in tomorrow; it may depend on whom I am with. I find in relationships that it is our differences that help us to explore life and help us continually evolve. Otherwise life would be boring.

I'm a hugger and enjoy cuddling. To cuddle on the couch and watch a movie is a wonderful thing.

Trust and Honesty are important to me. So, if you are into mind games or are married keep on moving I'm not interested.

Just got my first motorcycle in April and love hitting to road to explore the area.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Politics / Government
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Sports, Reading, Family, Photography, Travel, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going for a walk in the park.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Kayaking, sky diving, scuba diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Live life to its fullest
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
NCIS, Big Bang Theory, Steelers Football
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Under the Tuscan Sun, Ghost,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Toby Keith, Reba, Poison
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Mystery, Nature
My Top 3 Books Are  
mystery or romance novels
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending time with family and friends. Quite dinners and evenings cuddling. Hiking, biking, horse back riding, kayaking, travel, camping.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Great Skills, Intelligence, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
someone who is comfortable with himself and knows what he wants.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate